Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I walked into the INFINITI dealership on a Saturday morning without an appointment and they took me right in and assess my vehicle’s needs. Once they assessed that I needed brakes and rotors, they immediately took my vehicle back into the service Bay and began to work on it. I was very appreciative of the fact that I walked in and receive quality and very needed services without an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Orland INFINITI has a top notch welcoming team, who is courteous, patient and very detailed oriented. They strive for my satisfaction as well as the services provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The service was Top Notch! My Infinite QX50 had a flat tire my husband called & the service department told him to bring car they could repair immediately. My husband took the car they serviced him immediately & he was back home in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I’ve had my car serviced here many times, but this was my first car purchased here. Client Advisor Hassan Yasmin & Sales Manager Anthony Paramo were truly professional and great to work with. No pushy sales tactics and respectful of my budget! We both walked away with our needs met! Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

My experience was great. The tech greeted me right away and was very detailed with my vehicle. Will be returning to this location for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Wonderful experience at INFINITI of Orland Park. Very quick and painless. Referred by Kevin notter, the used car director.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I am very pleased with my purchase. This is the second car that I bought from Ziegler INFINITI of Orland Park. My Client Advisor Julian Perez and the General Manager Scott Wagner were great to work with. I recommend seeing these two if you are in the market to purchase a car. They were very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

All work done accurately and efficiently. Advisor Mike Cescato is knowledgeable and attentive. Mechanics are highly skilled. Service here is consistently of the highest quality.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Took my car in for routine maintenance. It was done quickly and efficiently. Always happy with this dealer . They have the best people and prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Sales staff was great. Very accommodating that went out of there way to help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Tim, Mike and Austin are great consultants. I am a long term customer and I appreciate the care they take with me as well as my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

I have been coming to this dealership sense since I bought my 1st car. Over the years I have gotten to know the service techs, so when I go in I'm not a stranger and it is a warm experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Zeigler INFINITI of Orland Park is the place to go for your NEW CAR PURCHASE!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

We located the car after an extensive on line search that filtered for make, model, age, miles and price. Our choice at this dealership was a super deal. We drove in from another state, managed a trade and purchase, and drove home same day. We found sales rep, Ashley, very patient, personable, and persisted on our behalf. We strongly recommend the Ziegler family of dealers. We got a great deal on an exceptional car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Beautiful Dealership! Employees are so professional! They do a great job on my suv! I bought my truck from here and will continue to buy all futures trucks here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Premium service given making us feel like premium customers. We love great hospitality. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Austin did a great job keeping me informed of vehicle and calling back promptly when I had questions

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

My experience was a pleasure as always. Service was performed as requested and I was given a outline of my vehicle upcoming services. The gentleman that assisted me was pleasant and he kept me updated on the progress. Nice and clean environment

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

The service was fast and convenient. I also was able to go through my car’s warranty to get my repairs done. They called the company and got everything setup for me. Appreciated the good service 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The service department team was outstanding they did a great job on my car, very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I arrived at my appointment times the service advisory said i didn't have appointment. He looks at my phone there's an appointment but computer schedule wasn't working if u don't mind waiting we wii see u it's a 2hr. So i waited and i was happy with the services. Thanks u

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

I always bring my car back to Zeigler for all of my car care needs and have had nothing but a great experience each time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Blake was very informative and professional. I have been here several times and it's always a great experience. Customer service is very important to me when I spend my money. I will come back again. Keep up the good Customer service skills

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I love to get my car serviced at Zeigler INFINITI, because I get excellent services. I will always go for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

My salesman Julian, was very helpful throughout the buying process. His assistance and the information he provided made this a happy time for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Professional, friendly, quick, clean and attentive. Great place to get work done! Highly recommend for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Blake was awesome! Highly recommend the service department at Zeigler INFINITI. The vehicle was bought elsewhere...but it will only be serviced at INFINITI of Orland Park!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Mateen was amazing! Kind, honest, and went above and beyond! Outstanding service! Five star rating!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

I have brought two vehicles from INFINITI or orland park from salesman joe 2017 QX70 limited, 2019 QX50 essential, best experience, very helpful, very professional, won’t sale you what you don’t want like sum salesman do joe will go extra mile make sure your satisfied with purchase that’s why I will only do business with him 😼😼😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Had a pleasant experience. My sale person was helpful and did not keeping me waiting to close the deal. I feel I got a good price for my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Always great service. I purchased my car 2 1/2 years ago from this dealership. The sales people are awesome and the service department is top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Courteous staff, clean facility, prompt service. I’ll always come to this shop. For the discounts

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

The experience at Infinity of Orland Park, Illinois was extremely positive due to the staff being customer orientated and product knowledgeable. The in-service persons professionally explained all the vehicle features. The service department is impressive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great service department and knowledgeable personnel. Dealership staff are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This dealership has been servicing my vehicles since 2016 and I've never had an issue with the work. I appreciate them taking care of me and my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

My experience was pleasant and I will be back to have my car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Very friendly very courteous they know what they’re talking about and they really do look into what’s wrong with it and they do call you back and tell you what needs to be fixed when it will be fixed and how long it would take . They told me it would be done on Friday and they called me on Thursday told me it was done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Repeat customer of many years due to credibility and performance of dealership. Service department excellent, and second to none. Would highly recommend the service side to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Very knowledgeable and customer oriented. They do a good job of keeping their customers informed of the work that's being done throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent dealership from sales to service. They have quality people who do their jobs right the first time. I have purchased three vehicles here and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I’ve been going here for a few years now and only had to have my oil changed and tires rotated. The representative Michael has been doing a great job keeping me informed on what’s going on with my vehicle while waiting in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Good service, very Hicks, clean, timely. Customer service area was clean, comfortable but needed a snack area. Updated on progress in timely fashion and frequently

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

I was taking very good care of the service agent explained everything I was in and out in no time thank you.The general manager Kyle is a man of his work he take care of his customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I always have a great experience with INFINITI of Orland Park. The employees are personable and professional.I will not go anywhere else to get my Inifiniti serviced by any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

We were treated great at the dealership Joe and Kyle took very good care of me and my daughter we appreciate them and we also ordered a set of tires from Michael in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Kyle is great! Thanks to the entire staff for providing good customer service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Fast service, friendly, clean, accommodating for the most part....clear, and simple details regarding your car issues. I have no problem recommending their service to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

This is the best dealership around. Both the sales and service department is FANTASTIC. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. Give them a chance and you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Mark was great to work with- everything was simple and quick. Very little beating around the bush. Walked in just to browse on the way to another dealer, walked out with a QX80!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Robert king was an exceptional salesman, extremely helpful, accommodating, and polite. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new INFINITI. He takes car of all your needs without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Very nice people accommodating helpful made buying a new vehicle so easy no pressure sales person Gary Balestri was very easy to deal with . Fantastic

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2018

June was very helpful, pleasant, and courteous. He was able to give us a reasonable deal. He was not pushy, or bothersome. He did contact me by phone and left a thorough message.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

Came in for some help to get the music working and I can definitely am hearing the rich trumpets and deep bass. Outstanding relations manager

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

The Orland Park INFINITI dealership is excellent. Avi was excellent and helpful. Got everything working after the update on my iPhone great group even after your purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Joe was very knowledgeable and put no pressure on me. Appreciated having the car for the weekend to make my decision. Very nice new dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

My iPhone stopped working in the car , stopped by the dealership for help as they are a decent resource and got it repaired in a few minutes .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Deonte, and James were extremely professional and helped me make the best financial, and smart choice of my new vehicle. They were not too pushy,, or overbearing. Personable, professional, and very knowledgeable about the INFINITI Brand, and how I could get the best bang for my buck!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I came in for a car wash. I saw Avi and asked him to help me with some questions I had. He very politely and patiently assisted me. He was so helpful that I feel very confident in operating my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Great dealership the service was excellent and the support staff being their client loyalty manager Avi was phenomenal and helped me add my new phone quickly !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Jim did an excellent job, was not pushy, worked hard to please. The rest of the staff was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Ziegler Infinity,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

Great experience.. Kyle awesome as usual and my new buddies Mark and Auvi made the experience easy and all the more enjoyable. 2019 INFINITI QX60 i would highly recommend Ziegler INFINITI of Orland Park!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

Avi was great as usual , and helped me get everything with Bluetooth working again got both my phones hooked up and can’t be happier

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018

Jun was friendly, helpful and informative.He was patient with me as I was undisided much of the time.he showed me multiple options and let me test drive them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

Jason is an awesome service advisor! Very honest and knowledgeable. The new facility is awesome and very comfortable. I would recommend this facility to any Infinit owner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

Waiting room is great and the service has always been excellent worked with Justin Sese most of the time always courteous. Refreshments have improved offerings

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

Very friendly staff; clean place ; convinent location Service in general is worth of visiting; quick and helpful Got taken care of very fast Friendly people to work with

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2018

Came in for routine maintenance , and the Genius Avi was quite helpful in troubleshooting the INFINITI Intouch Services he worked to get the account active and the app working so I can start my car from my phone for the Winter 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Got a new phone stop in the store juston and Avi the Genius helped me set it up . These guys are really great.Always friendly and courtesy. My kind of store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

They had me in an out in a reasonable time. It’s like a home away from home. I would highly recommend INFINITI of orland to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Everyone at orland INFINITI was amazing. Very friendly with my active 3 year during the process. Trade in process was fast and easy. They got me in the car I wanted, thank you again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Very easy going-calm -relaxed environment- Good Price—Easy negotiating, I love Gary-he was so nice to me and explained all the mechanics of the vehicle until I understood. If you tell them your budget they will put you in the car that’s most affordable for you! Thanks Gary for making my dream car come true

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2018

Initially came in to get an oil change and window fixed. Decided to look around at some different options since I was close to being out of the warranty for my vehicle. My wife feel in love with the Q70L. After negotiations ended we were happy with our decision to purchase a second vehicle from Zeigler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

I love Zeigler INFINITI everytime I come for service I am treated like family. Justin is amazing he is fast, efficient and extremely friendly. I was greeted with a smile seconds after I pulled up and taken care of immediately. I would recommend Zeigler INFINITI to anyone who enjoys stellar customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

I came in for an oil change and was very pleased at how accommodating the staff were to their customers. They were honest and upfront with pricing if you want certain things done to your car. Overall, I highly recommend this dealership for their exemplary service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2018

What a great experience. Jun our sales rep was great. No pressure, fully understood what we were looking for to ensure we walked away satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Walked in for service and walked out with a new car. The experience was wonderful. Everyone I encountered was awesome. I never felt any pressure and I my needs were met because they listened to me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Clarence was Extremely professional and straight forward...Simply amazing!!! Check him out for yourself!!!!! The entire staff was accommodating and I look forward to drive this car towards further success ��������

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Robert was awesome, very knowledgeable and knew what I wanted. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Zeigler via Robert king, as usual satisfied customer

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Kelvin was helpful and it was great to have conversation with him , I even made him chuckle and he made the process humorous and very professional

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

Mark was AWESOME ������! He was very knowledgeable, friendly and informative. I’ll be happy �� coming back. He was also extremely and patient with answering all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

Service is always wonderful. Very friendly customer service. Fast service as well. The dealership is very clean. My children love coming and waiting while my car is being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2018

Mike in service is one great guy! He made sure my car was done in 1 hr tops. I highly recommend infinity Trucks and cars to any one.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018

Kelvin was patient and the willingness to stay late was much appreciated the experience was almost as sharp as the Q50 I got 😉 but the deal they gave was razer sharp lol

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018

Kelvin Britton is so awesome he made my dream come true after being turn down so much he work so hard to get me in the vehicle �� that I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

Fantastic sales/service! Able to get a great deal in quick time. Very glad I stopped in today and met a very supportive team at the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

Rob and the team did an excellent job. I came in knowing what I wanted from browsing the internet. They had the car ready to test drive. They let me take it out to really test the car like I drove my EX35. They did a great job of getting me going and made the buying experience painless.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2018

Avi was great and very informative. Answered all of my questions and was extremely informative. I’m glad I picked this car and awesome customer service that came along with it! Thank you Avi

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

First of, when I walk in, I was awed by the interior of the dealership...it fits that exotic look of the Infinity brand. The salesperson who help me was great. I came to trade in my ‘07 M35x (interest rate over 20%)and was hoping to get a better deal for what I was paying for. I ended up getting a 2014 Q50 (interest as low as 5%)with 66,000 miles compared to my 140,000 mile ‘07. So yes I’m very happy about the service of Infinity out of Orland Park, Il.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

I had a good experience at this dealership. Avi was the most professional delivery specialist i have ever had, he was patient with me and taught me all the features of my new car. I would come back to this dealership just for him! Thank you Avi!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

My salesman Patrick was very genuine and helpful throughout the entire buying process. Excellent customer service and he displayed patience as I made my decision!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Mike took care of me right away and even the day before helped reschedule and then went above and beyond when I walked in the door . The Genius even helped me get adjusted to the car as my previous dealer never came through on their promise to set up my car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Very helpful help me pick the car I liked in no time test drive was good the car is great and he helped me picked it ..so thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I'm adjusting my previous review. I was worried that a verbal promise was not going to be honored once I drove my new used car off the lot. Well good news, Ziegler Infinity Orland Park went above and beyond, I am feeling very pleased with them. Brandon, sorry I doubted you, my bad. Anthony, thank you for helping assist with having my issues were completed as trouble-less as possible. You all are a different type of dealership, and I mean that in the best of terms, wishing you much success.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Robert King was very helpful with my car buying process and went out of his way to accommodate me . I would refer him to anyone looking to buy an INFINITI

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Very knowledgeable and patient. Very Informative. Great experience primarily due to the overall efforts of the entire staff , especially Avi as he came in on his day off to insure we had an exceptional delivery experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018

Gary is a very low pressure salesman. He seems to know a lot about the different models at INFINITI. He is pleasant person to be around.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018

Once I told them what car I was looking for they really help me get the car I wanted. Please if you are looking for a car go to your local zeigler to get what you are looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

Jim Lebo was amazing support and patient in our process with our new car purchase! Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Amazing fresh ground coffee and overall best car purchase experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

All employees I encountered was phenomenal! Nick, Russel, James and Avi were absolutely amazing. If services continue in this fashion I will definitely be a lifetime customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

Rob was quick and quite understanding about my situation , had just totaled my own XC90 and drove out from Milwaukee for this one and boy did it not disappoint thanks Zeigler 🙂


Leave Us A Review