Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Always great service. I purchased my car 2 1/2 years ago from this dealership. The sales people are awesome and the service department is top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Courteous staff, clean facility, prompt service. I’ll always come to this shop. For the discounts

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

The experience at Infinity of Orland Park, Illinois was extremely positive due to the staff being customer orientated and product knowledgeable. The in-service persons professionally explained all the vehicle features. The service department is impressive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great service department and knowledgeable personnel. Dealership staff are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This dealership has been servicing my vehicles since 2016 and I've never had an issue with the work. I appreciate them taking care of me and my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

My experience was pleasant and I will be back to have my car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Very friendly very courteous they know what they’re talking about and they really do look into what’s wrong with it and they do call you back and tell you what needs to be fixed when it will be fixed and how long it would take . They told me it would be done on Friday and they called me on Thursday told me it was done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Repeat customer of many years due to credibility and performance of dealership. Service department excellent, and second to none. Would highly recommend the service side to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Very knowledgeable and customer oriented. They do a good job of keeping their customers informed of the work that's being done throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent dealership from sales to service. They have quality people who do their jobs right the first time. I have purchased three vehicles here and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I’ve been going here for a few years now and only had to have my oil changed and tires rotated. The representative Michael has been doing a great job keeping me informed on what’s going on with my vehicle while waiting in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Good service, very Hicks, clean, timely. Customer service area was clean, comfortable but needed a snack area. Updated on progress in timely fashion and frequently

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

I was taking very good care of the service agent explained everything I was in and out in no time thank you.The general manager Kyle is a man of his work he take care of his customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I always have a great experience with INFINITI of Orland Park. The employees are personable and professional.I will not go anywhere else to get my Inifiniti serviced by any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

We were treated great at the dealership Joe and Kyle took very good care of me and my daughter we appreciate them and we also ordered a set of tires from Michael in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Kyle is great! Thanks to the entire staff for providing good customer service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Fast service, friendly, clean, accommodating for the most part....clear, and simple details regarding your car issues. I have no problem recommending their service to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

This is the best dealership around. Both the sales and service department is FANTASTIC. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. Give them a chance and you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Mark was great to work with- everything was simple and quick. Very little beating around the bush. Walked in just to browse on the way to another dealer, walked out with a QX80!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Robert king was an exceptional salesman, extremely helpful, accommodating, and polite. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new INFINITI. He takes car of all your needs without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Very nice people accommodating helpful made buying a new vehicle so easy no pressure sales person Gary Balestri was very easy to deal with . Fantastic

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2018

June was very helpful, pleasant, and courteous. He was able to give us a reasonable deal. He was not pushy, or bothersome. He did contact me by phone and left a thorough message.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

Came in for some help to get the music working and I can definitely am hearing the rich trumpets and deep bass. Outstanding relations manager

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

The Orland Park INFINITI dealership is excellent. Avi was excellent and helpful. Got everything working after the update on my iPhone great group even after your purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Joe was very knowledgeable and put no pressure on me. Appreciated having the car for the weekend to make my decision. Very nice new dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

My iPhone stopped working in the car , stopped by the dealership for help as they are a decent resource and got it repaired in a few minutes .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Deonte, and James were extremely professional and helped me make the best financial, and smart choice of my new vehicle. They were not too pushy,, or overbearing. Personable, professional, and very knowledgeable about the INFINITI Brand, and how I could get the best bang for my buck!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

I came in for a car wash. I saw Avi and asked him to help me with some questions I had. He very politely and patiently assisted me. He was so helpful that I feel very confident in operating my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Great dealership the service was excellent and the support staff being their client loyalty manager Avi was phenomenal and helped me add my new phone quickly !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Jim did an excellent job, was not pushy, worked hard to please. The rest of the staff was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Ziegler Infinity,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

Great experience.. Kyle awesome as usual and my new buddies Mark and Auvi made the experience easy and all the more enjoyable. 2019 INFINITI QX60 i would highly recommend Ziegler INFINITI of Orland Park!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

Avi was great as usual , and helped me get everything with Bluetooth working again got both my phones hooked up and can’t be happier

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018

Jun was friendly, helpful and informative.He was patient with me as I was undisided much of the time.he showed me multiple options and let me test drive them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

Jason is an awesome service advisor! Very honest and knowledgeable. The new facility is awesome and very comfortable. I would recommend this facility to any Infinit owner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

Waiting room is great and the service has always been excellent worked with Justin Sese most of the time always courteous. Refreshments have improved offerings

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

Very friendly staff; clean place ; convinent location Service in general is worth of visiting; quick and helpful Got taken care of very fast Friendly people to work with

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2018

Came in for routine maintenance , and the Genius Avi was quite helpful in troubleshooting the INFINITI Intouch Services he worked to get the account active and the app working so I can start my car from my phone for the Winter 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Got a new phone stop in the store juston and Avi the Genius helped me set it up . These guys are really great.Always friendly and courtesy. My kind of store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

They had me in an out in a reasonable time. It’s like a home away from home. I would highly recommend INFINITI of orland to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Everyone at orland INFINITI was amazing. Very friendly with my active 3 year during the process. Trade in process was fast and easy. They got me in the car I wanted, thank you again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Very easy going-calm -relaxed environment- Good Price—Easy negotiating, I love Gary-he was so nice to me and explained all the mechanics of the vehicle until I understood. If you tell them your budget they will put you in the car that’s most affordable for you! Thanks Gary for making my dream car come true

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2018

Initially came in to get an oil change and window fixed. Decided to look around at some different options since I was close to being out of the warranty for my vehicle. My wife feel in love with the Q70L. After negotiations ended we were happy with our decision to purchase a second vehicle from Zeigler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

I love Zeigler INFINITI everytime I come for service I am treated like family. Justin is amazing he is fast, efficient and extremely friendly. I was greeted with a smile seconds after I pulled up and taken care of immediately. I would recommend Zeigler INFINITI to anyone who enjoys stellar customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

I came in for an oil change and was very pleased at how accommodating the staff were to their customers. They were honest and upfront with pricing if you want certain things done to your car. Overall, I highly recommend this dealership for their exemplary service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2018

What a great experience. Jun our sales rep was great. No pressure, fully understood what we were looking for to ensure we walked away satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Walked in for service and walked out with a new car. The experience was wonderful. Everyone I encountered was awesome. I never felt any pressure and I my needs were met because they listened to me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Clarence was Extremely professional and straight forward...Simply amazing!!! Check him out for yourself!!!!! The entire staff was accommodating and I look forward to drive this car towards further success ��������

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Robert was awesome, very knowledgeable and knew what I wanted. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Zeigler via Robert king, as usual satisfied customer

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Kelvin was helpful and it was great to have conversation with him , I even made him chuckle and he made the process humorous and very professional

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

Mark was AWESOME ������! He was very knowledgeable, friendly and informative. I’ll be happy �� coming back. He was also extremely and patient with answering all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

Service is always wonderful. Very friendly customer service. Fast service as well. The dealership is very clean. My children love coming and waiting while my car is being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2018

Mike in service is one great guy! He made sure my car was done in 1 hr tops. I highly recommend infinity Trucks and cars to any one.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018

Kelvin was patient and the willingness to stay late was much appreciated the experience was almost as sharp as the Q50 I got 😉 but the deal they gave was razer sharp lol

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018

Kelvin Britton is so awesome he made my dream come true after being turn down so much he work so hard to get me in the vehicle �� that I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

Fantastic sales/service! Able to get a great deal in quick time. Very glad I stopped in today and met a very supportive team at the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

Rob and the team did an excellent job. I came in knowing what I wanted from browsing the internet. They had the car ready to test drive. They let me take it out to really test the car like I drove my EX35. They did a great job of getting me going and made the buying experience painless.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2018

Avi was great and very informative. Answered all of my questions and was extremely informative. I’m glad I picked this car and awesome customer service that came along with it! Thank you Avi

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

First of, when I walk in, I was awed by the interior of the dealership...it fits that exotic look of the Infinity brand. The salesperson who help me was great. I came to trade in my ‘07 M35x (interest rate over 20%)and was hoping to get a better deal for what I was paying for. I ended up getting a 2014 Q50 (interest as low as 5%)with 66,000 miles compared to my 140,000 mile ‘07. So yes I’m very happy about the service of Infinity out of Orland Park, Il.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

I had a good experience at this dealership. Avi was the most professional delivery specialist i have ever had, he was patient with me and taught me all the features of my new car. I would come back to this dealership just for him! Thank you Avi!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

My salesman Patrick was very genuine and helpful throughout the entire buying process. Excellent customer service and he displayed patience as I made my decision!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Mike took care of me right away and even the day before helped reschedule and then went above and beyond when I walked in the door . The Genius even helped me get adjusted to the car as my previous dealer never came through on their promise to set up my car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Very helpful help me pick the car I liked in no time test drive was good the car is great and he helped me picked it ..so thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I'm adjusting my previous review. I was worried that a verbal promise was not going to be honored once I drove my new used car off the lot. Well good news, Ziegler Infinity Orland Park went above and beyond, I am feeling very pleased with them. Brandon, sorry I doubted you, my bad. Anthony, thank you for helping assist with having my issues were completed as trouble-less as possible. You all are a different type of dealership, and I mean that in the best of terms, wishing you much success.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Robert King was very helpful with my car buying process and went out of his way to accommodate me . I would refer him to anyone looking to buy an INFINITI

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Very knowledgeable and patient. Very Informative. Great experience primarily due to the overall efforts of the entire staff , especially Avi as he came in on his day off to insure we had an exceptional delivery experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018

Gary is a very low pressure salesman. He seems to know a lot about the different models at INFINITI. He is pleasant person to be around.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018

Once I told them what car I was looking for they really help me get the car I wanted. Please if you are looking for a car go to your local zeigler to get what you are looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

Jim Lebo was amazing support and patient in our process with our new car purchase! Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Amazing fresh ground coffee and overall best car purchase experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

All employees I encountered was phenomenal! Nick, Russel, James and Avi were absolutely amazing. If services continue in this fashion I will definitely be a lifetime customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

Rob was quick and quite understanding about my situation , had just totaled my own XC90 and drove out from Milwaukee for this one and boy did it not disappoint thanks Zeigler 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

I was looking for a new car is guys were so helpful for me for finding a new car you guys were really good great service very courteous and everything else

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

Thank you so much!!!! Avi was quick and got my DVD player working so my little ones will not be bickering constantly . Perfect love the car next stop to the detail shop

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

Everyone was nice and friendly. Avi did a great job in explaining all the features. It was a good experience, we would love to come back again

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2018

Justin and service team did a great job! I would definitely come back for my next oil change . Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

Robert was an excellent salesman. He was professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Robert made the sales experience very pleasurable and is definitely an asset to the company. Also Terry and Russell were very helpful as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

Wow! What a great car buying experience. Everything went so smooth from start to finish. Mark was so friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018

Rob did an outstanding job from start to finish and made the process excellent . The entire staff was quite accommodating while being quite efficient

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018

Everything from the facility to the employees were inviting and kind great quality eviroment. The coffee was a great touch . Glad I came here.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

Very clean,great wait area ,great staff ,choose this to be my home dealership over others,also give very honest opions.cant wait to test drive the Q60 my next car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

Mark Russell and Avi these three men made sure that I was able to get my car understand the warranty and the operation of the car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018

Service couldn’t have been more pleasant! Highly recommended for quality, with a great upbeat and good energy. Come by and give the place a go!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018

The best experience and the most knowledge of their cars that I have had buying a car Every person I talk to at the dealership made me feel at home and comfortable buying the car great people working at dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2018

The Process was smoother than the cream cheese spread on a bagel, I wouldn’t have it any other way Thank you and God bless America

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

I had an wonderful experience. June was very helpful and informative. I will definitely recommend Zeigler INFINITI to my friends and family. Awesome job guys

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

As I know that infinity is coming out ahead, I do appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the guys. I would definitely recommend Ziegler infinity to other people.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

Kelvin did a great job helping us find the righ vehicle. Overall, we had a great experience and are happy with our decision to come to the INFINITI dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Great service by Jim Lebo. He was able to meet my needs and worked to get me the right financing to meet my budget. Good experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

The dearliship had a great feel to it as soon as I walked in.... Clarence Johnson & Avi Tiwari greeted me with a warm handshake within seconds of me walking in. I can tell he was already analyzing what kind of customer I am and went to work.... The GM Kyle was walking by as I asked how are your Sales Managers here? Clearance with humble confidence said they are great here and walked me over to Kyle Faiman (AKA Bradley Cooper). He was very genuine and did not act as if he was the owner of the place. That ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Patrick and mark were excellent sales reps and did a good job explaining the features available on the car. Initial pricing was fare and negotiations were cordial.m

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Excellent service all around. Gary, Robert, Brandon and Avi were very helpful throughout the entire buying process. Would recommend them to anyone, without any hesitation.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Was able to lease the vehicle at a reasonable price Excelent coffee Clean facility Team with a great sense of humor Great choice of vehicle Great presentation of the vehicle

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Kelvin was friendly and he listened to my wants ant concerns. Great salesman. Avi was excellent and patient in assisting me in learning the technology of my new vehicle. James was great explaining and assisting with my finance questions. Great team!!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Abi was very thorough explaining the features of my INFINITI. He was courteous, attentive, pleasant to deal with , and answered all questions I had.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Jun was a great help with every process of purchasing the car. Also not only helping with the car purchase but also with any little problem after the purchase. Great help great guy I recommend him and the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Terry was helpful and polite and the coffee was good and the new facilities are great look forward to continuing coming in for service and get some brake pads

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Patrick Johnson was an excellent and informative communicator Excited to stay with the INFINITI brand and be in the new the qx50 with the technology

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Patrick was excellent working with me and made the process a breeze unlike this weather I’m excited to stay with the INFINITI brand yay thanks Zeigler

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Patrick was AWESOME,he did a great job in assisting us in our needs. We were totally satisfied with his knowledge, experience, and his great attitude. Thank you Patrick for your support & help getting us into the right vechicle. It was a long day, but I’m satisfied with all that you’ve done.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2018

Kelvin was very friendly and very knowledgeable, excellent follow through he worked very diligently for us . Excited for the new Q50 and continuing the long weekend

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2018

Mark Coote and the entire INFINITI staff treated me like family. They handled every process by educating me on my purchase. They were honest and reasonable, I highly recommend you come Down to Zeigler INFINITI of Orland Park for any New vehical inquires!!!


Leave Us A Review