Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent dealership from sales to service. They have quality people who do their jobs right the first time. I have purchased three vehicles here and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I’ve been going here for a few years now and only had to have my oil changed and tires rotated. The representative Michael has been doing a great job keeping me informed on what’s going on with my vehicle while waiting in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Good service, very Hicks, clean, timely. Customer service area was clean, comfortable but needed a snack area. Updated on progress in timely fashion and frequently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I always have a great experience with INFINITI of Orland Park. The employees are personable and professional.I will not go anywhere else to get my Inifiniti serviced by any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

We were treated great at the dealership Joe and Kyle took very good care of me and my daughter we appreciate them and we also ordered a set of tires from Michael in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Kyle is great! Thanks to the entire staff for providing good customer service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Fast service, friendly, clean, accommodating for the most part....clear, and simple details regarding your car issues. I have no problem recommending their service to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

This is the best dealership around. Both the sales and service department is FANTASTIC. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. Give them a chance and you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Mark was great to work with- everything was simple and quick. Very little beating around the bush. Walked in just to browse on the way to another dealer, walked out with a QX80!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Robert king was an exceptional salesman, extremely helpful, accommodating, and polite. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new INFINITI. He takes car of all your needs without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

The Orland Park INFINITI dealership is excellent. Avi was excellent and helpful. Got everything working after the update on my iPhone great group even after your purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Joe was very knowledgeable and put no pressure on me. Appreciated having the car for the weekend to make my decision. Very nice new dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

My iPhone stopped working in the car , stopped by the dealership for help as they are a decent resource and got it repaired in a few minutes .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Deonte, and James were extremely professional and helped me make the best financial, and smart choice of my new vehicle. They were not too pushy,, or overbearing. Personable, professional, and very knowledgeable about the INFINITI Brand, and how I could get the best bang for my buck!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

I came in for a car wash. I saw Avi and asked him to help me with some questions I had. He very politely and patiently assisted me. He was so helpful that I feel very confident in operating my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Great dealership the service was excellent and the support staff being their client loyalty manager Avi was phenomenal and helped me add my new phone quickly !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Jim did an excellent job, was not pushy, worked hard to please. The rest of the staff was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Ziegler Infinity,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Got a new phone stop in the store juston and Avi the Genius helped me set it up . These guys are really great.Always friendly and courtesy. My kind of store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

They had me in an out in a reasonable time. It’s like a home away from home. I would highly recommend INFINITI of orland to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Everyone at orland INFINITI was amazing. Very friendly with my active 3 year during the process. Trade in process was fast and easy. They got me in the car I wanted, thank you again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Very easy going-calm -relaxed environment- Good Price—Easy negotiating, I love Gary-he was so nice to me and explained all the mechanics of the vehicle until I understood. If you tell them your budget they will put you in the car that’s most affordable for you! Thanks Gary for making my dream car come true

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

I love Zeigler INFINITI everytime I come for service I am treated like family. Justin is amazing he is fast, efficient and extremely friendly. I was greeted with a smile seconds after I pulled up and taken care of immediately. I would recommend Zeigler INFINITI to anyone who enjoys stellar customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

I came in for an oil change and was very pleased at how accommodating the staff were to their customers. They were honest and upfront with pricing if you want certain things done to your car. Overall, I highly recommend this dealership for their exemplary service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Walked in for service and walked out with a new car. The experience was wonderful. Everyone I encountered was awesome. I never felt any pressure and I my needs were met because they listened to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I'm adjusting my previous review. I was worried that a verbal promise was not going to be honored once I drove my new used car off the lot. Well good news, Ziegler Infinity Orland Park went above and beyond, I am feeling very pleased with them. Brandon, sorry I doubted you, my bad. Anthony, thank you for helping assist with having my issues were completed as trouble-less as possible. You all are a different type of dealership, and I mean that in the best of terms, wishing you much success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Avi was exceptional at showing me the ins and outs of my vehicle area was clean avi gave my kids hot wheel cars blown away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Zeigler INFINITI provided us a great buying experience. Gary Balestri did a great job showing us the features and models. Everyone did a great job working to get us the best deal. Avi Tiwari was great. He made us feel welcome and interacted well with the whole family. I am extremely happy with my car buying experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

Avi Tiwari was very helpful today in reviewing my new car features. He was very knowledgeable, professional and ensured that I felt fully comfortable operating the features of my car. I’ve received nothing but excellent service during my visits to Zeigler INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

I felt no pressure and they had all the answers to any question I asked. Everyone was really friendly. I found the perfect car for the perfect price I was looking to spend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

This dealership was a pleasure to work with! I just bought my new INFINITI from Jim Lebo, and was super happy with his knowledge, information, and patience. I was in great hands with him. Plus, Avi Tiwari helped me figure out all of the fancy technology in the car. The management team was great too. Highly recommend that you buy a car from these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Call Avi Tiwari at INFINITI because my phone wasn’t connecting to Blue Tooth. He came in an hour early to help me set it up. Totally appreciated that! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

I cane in to compare the QX80 to the GLS and was pleasantly surprised how luxurious the vehicle was. Mark did a great job explaining all the features. I came home with it. I returned today to the dealership and Avi did an awesome job reviewing all the bells and whistles. He spent over an hour to answer all my questions. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Thank you for the assistance in getting my ownership portal and service inner circle program activation process to work properly so I can get updates as necessary. Needed to get this set up for sometime and Avi Tiwari was helpful in getting it set up immediately . Extremely Courteous and helpful with alot of knowledge for INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Very nice servicemen that works at this location. Was very pleasant and helpful in regard to helping Us choose our vehicles. They are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Avi was my sales person he was great and really helpful got us the exact car we wanted at a good price I would deffinatley come back and see him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Wonderful customer service response time when visiting dealership or calling for assistance. Avi was thorough and patient when going over vehicle features. Jim and Kyle reach out to you quickly when you need assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

Patrick Johnson has always treated me and and honestly. I have had multiple dealings with Patrick and they have a been positive. I hope you consider him a valued employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

Had a very positive experience. Stevielyn was knowledgeable and worked with me to get my car for the price I was looking for. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

Kyle and Gary provided the best service possible while helping me find the perfect vehicle. I've also had a visit to service where Terry provides exceptional service as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2017

We had an amazing experience at Zeigler Auto Group in Orland Park. We walked in with the expectation it would be like every other car dealership, it was the exact opposite. Our sales person, Gary Balestri was upfront, honest, genuine, and extremely easy to work with. The rest of the staff was attentive and helpful. Customer service and satisfaction is clearly at the top of everyone's priority list. My family and I actually enjoyed the experience and left there with a car that perfectly fit our family's needs and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2016

Our car shopping experience was wonderful at this location. Gary was very helpful and informative. He answered all the questions we had and was able to get us a great deal on our new vehicle. Overall, the customer service provided was top-notch. We would definitely recommend this salesman and dealership to others. Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2015

INFINITI of Orland Park salesman, Russell Howard made us feel welcomed and was attentive to meeting our needs. It was a hassle free encounter without any high pressure sales pitch. He was professional, honest, and helpful which was impressive after encountering a negative experience at another dealership. Mr. Howard definitely delivers quality customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2015

Gary Balestri was very informative, professional, and pleasing to work with. I had an incredible experience, and would recommend him and this dealership to any family member or friend. We got a great deal and the friendliest of service! Lovely place and great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

Great car buying experience!! Gary is by far the easiest salesperson to work with! I highly recommend INFINITI of orland park. We are extremely excited to bring our INFINITI home and come back to visit for our free oil change!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015

We often dread the car buying experience - its often confusing, time consuming and stressful (especially when your small ones are tagging along), but this one was the best we've had. Our sales person, Caleb Beasley was very professional and friendly from the get go. He found the exact car/specs I was seeking in the color I wanted and walked me through leasing vs. buying and the different payment scenarios all in a 24 hour period (mostly over the phone with several follow up conversations via text, as I was super busy running around with young kids and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015

On 10-29 I went to Orland Park to get my M35 from service, met Jackie Guzman out side at the door, hab spoken to her several times, due to Jackies skill, i was blesses to drive away in a 2015 QX80, Jackie Guzman was a 10 pluse in my book. Cedric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015

Tom was very helpful and patient. I am very happy with the sales team and think that they really were fair to me. Plus they made me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2015

CAME IN FOR A LUG NUT AND BOUGHT A NEW CAR TOM IS GREAT PERSON TO WORK WITH INFINITI OF ORLAND HAS THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2015

We went to trade in our car! and the sales manager helped us out so much! We knew our payments would be high but they helped us find the car that we wanted in no time! Thanks a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2015

I went in to INFINITI of Orlando park because it was by my house. They have new management, I was treated excellent and got a new car. Thank you Jackie and Sherri.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2015

Purchased Q70 and the staff was very helpful and made the process fast and stress free. Denton was our sales rep, very friendly and helpful. Greg Patros was a senior sales rep that helped us as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2015

I had the most wonderful experience with the sales team and how friendly the service staff was . I would highly recommend this company for any of your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2014

purchased a new QX60 Saturday and couldn't be happier. Work deal over Internet and fine tuned it on Saturday in the dealership. Very aggressive deal with outstanding customer support. When arriving Wednesday for pickup everything was as discussed to the penny. Joe Tiberi was super and straight forehead and honest. Dorie did a great job with finance and the paperwork and Caleb was great in the delivery of the vehicle. A great experience all the way around and a dealer with true heart and soul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2012

My experiences with INFINITI of Orland Park have been amazing! I've bought a lot of cars in my life and my experience with sales and management was great. I've already purchased four cars here and I'll never go to another dealership. I'm excited to see what future INFINITI models will have to offer and then I'll pick out the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2012

i have been shopping a new 2012 INFINITI g37x and i have been to more than one inifiniti dealer and have came up with the impression that nobody really wanted to earn my business. that was until i went to orland park INFINITI. i was originally online and spoke to a representive who answered some of my questions prior to arival. when i need more information i was then introduced to milton who could not have known more about the car. he was a true professional, he took his time amswered all my questions no matter how rediculous they may ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2011

I have a 2003 INFINITI G35 that needed specific work from an INFINITI Dealer. A special part needed to be ordered and the work to be scheduled after the part was received. There was never any request to pay ahead for the part which was fairly expensive. The part was ordered, I was called back after the part arrived, the appointment was scheduled, I was given a loaner car for 4 days as the repair work was a bit more extensive than originally estimated. I was called each step of the way and all work was reviewed with me before proceeding. As ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2010

Robert was so thoughtful and made sure I was well informed about all the work that was being done for me. He also made sure that I had a loaner car available for me when I came in even though I did not have a appointment. Everyone there made me feel very comfortable, i highly recommend anyone to go there.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review